Bestuur

Voorzitter:

Lammert Wassenaar

It Foardek 15, 8447 EJ Heerenveen

T.: 0513-628168 of 06-573 74 576

lwassenaar01@zonnet.nl

 

Vice-voorzitter:

Pieter Schop

Van Enden 21, 8531SB Lemmer

T.: 0514-564542

plschop@planet.nl

 

1e Secretaris:

Willem Toering

Voor aanvragen van concerten

Oeverloper 1, 8532 BG Lemmer

T.: 0514-563233 of 06-53147907

wtoering@hotmail.com

 

2e secretaris:

Oebele Herder

Ducdalf 10, 8531AB Lemmer

T.: 0514-785065

oebele.herder@gmail.com

 

Penningmeester:

Piet Poppe

Lemsterpoort 19 8313AE Rutte

T.: 06-27443577 of 0527-274771

ppoppe01@hetnet.nl

 

Algemene zaken:

Klaas van der Sluis

Barkentijn 52, 8531 CZ Lemmer

T.: 0514-560430 of 06-23667772

kl.sluis@kpnmail.nl

 

Algemene zaken: 

Jan Pranger

Bosruiter 114, 8532AH Lemmer

T.: 0514-563985

jan.annie.pranger@wxs.nl

 

Algemene zaken:

Romke van der Veen

Houtrib 9 8531LN Lemmer

T.: 0514-533244

romke.veen@gmail.com

Gerelateerde pagina's